GENERAL MANAGER

Laurie Eder
laurie@theclubatcolonycreek.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING

info@theclubatcolonycreek.com

DIRECTOR OF DINING SERVICES

Rachel Flores
rachel@theclubatcolonycreek.com

ASSISTANT GOLF PROFESSIONAL

Becky Benchot
becky@theclubatcolonycreek.com

GREEN SUPERINTENDENT

Jeff Henson
jeff@theclubatcolonycreek.com

GENERAL OFFICE MANAGER

Debra Butler
debra@theclubatcolonycreek.com

Our Staff

New Member Referrals

Help Us Grow!

As a valued member of The Club at Colony Creek, you can play an active role in helping The Club grow its membership. By referring new members to The Club, you’re not only contributing to the growth of our community of friends and family, but also to the continued success and longevity of The Club.

To thank you for each referral that results in membership, The Club offers the existing member a credit equal to one month’s dues as contracted by the new member. * There’s no limit to the number of credits a member can receive, as long as the referral meets the terms listed below!

How To Refer a Prospective Member:
To Qualify For the Member Referral Incentive Credit:

And remember... there is no food and beverage requirement! For more information and for your referrals, please contact:

Kelsey Norgard
(361) 576-0018
kelsey@theclubatcolonycreek.com